Council Д 64.051.02

Specialized scientific council D 64.051.02

20/12/15 prolonged for a period of 3 years for the thesis for the degree of doctor and candidate of physical and mathematical sciences, specialty:

Useful documents for applicants can be downloaded here.

Защита диссертации в  совете Д 64.051.02

Thesis of Vyacheslav Zakharenko on the Board of Council D 64.051.02

Members of the Council

Name Degree, specialty code on the Council Contacts (phone, mail)
1 Shulga Sergey Nikolaevich
(chairman)
Dr. Ph. D. , 01.04.03. 707-54-62
Sergey.N.Shulga @ univer.kharkov.ua
2 Chernogor Leonid Feoktistovich
(Deputy chairman)
Dr. Ph. D. , 01.04.03. 707-55-61, 707-52-19
Leonid.F.Chernogor @ univer.kharkov.ua
3 Arkusha Yuriy Vasilevich
(Scientific Secretary)
Dr. Ph. D. , 01.04.01. 707-52-19, 705-12-62
Yuri.V.Arkusha @ univer.kharkov.ua
4 Batrakov Dmitriy Olegovich Dr. Ph. D. , 01.04.01. 707-52-57
dmitry.o.batrakov@univer.kharkov.ua
5 Vavriv Dmitry Mikhailovich Dr. Ph. D. , 01.04.01. 720-37-18
vavriv@rian.kharkov.ua
6 Gorobets Nikolai Nikolaevich Dr. Ph. D. , 01.04.03. 707-51-75
Nikolay.N.Gorobets @ univer.kharkov.ua
7
Drobahin Oleg Olegovich
Dr. Ph. D. , 01.04.01. (056) -760-94-54
drobakhino@mail.ru
8 Dyubko Stanislav Philippovich Dr. Ph. D. , 01.04.03. (056) -760-94-54
Stanislav.F.Dyubko@univer.kharkov.ua
9 Zahozhaj Vladimir Anatolyevich Dr. Ph. D. , 01.03.02. 050-534-22-83
zkhVladimir@mail.ru
10
Katrich Viktor Aleksandrovich
Dr. Ph. D. , 01.04.03. 707-56-24
vkatrich@univer.kharkov.ua
11 Kirilenko Anatoly Afanasyevich Dr. Ph. D. , 01.04.03. 720-35-18
kirilenko@ire.kharkov.ua
12
Kokodiy Nikolay Grigorevich
Dr. Ph. D. , 01.04.03. 707-51-57
Kokody@uaic.net
13 Kolchigin Nikolai Nikolaevich Dr. Ph. D. , 01.04.03. 707-51-62
Nicolay.N.Kolchigin @ univer.kharkov.ua
14 Konovalenko Alexander Alexandrovich Dr. Ph. D. , 01.03.02. 706-14-12
akonov@ira.kharkov.ua
15 Litvinenko Leonid Nikolaevich Dr. Ph. D. , 01.03.02. 706-14-10; 706-14-15 reception
lnl@ri.kharkov.ua
16 Lupishko Dmitriy Fedorovich Dr. Ph. D. н., 01.03.02. 707-54-70
lupishko@astron.kharkov.ua
17 Maslov Vyacheslav Alexandrovich Dr. Ph. D., 01.04.03. 705-06-22
Vyacheslav.A.Maslov@univer.kharkov.ua
18 Melezhik Petr Nikolaevich Dr. Ph. D. , 01.04.03. 315-20-09
Melezhik@ri.kharkov.ua
19 Melnik Valentin Nikolaevich Dr. Ph. D. , 01.03.02. 706-14-11
melnik@ri.kharkov.ua
20 Pogarsky Sergey Aleksandrovich Dr. Ph. D. , 01.04.01. 707-55-96
Sergey.A.Pogarsky @ univer.kharkov.ua
21 Prosvirnin Sergey Leonidovich Dr. Ph. D. , 01.04.03. 720-35-96
prosvirn@rian.kharkov.ua
22 Tishkovets Viktor Pavlovich Dr. Ph. D. , 01.03.02. 706-14-06
tishkovets @rian.kharkov.ua
23 Shkuratov Yuriy Grigorevich Dr. Ph. D. , 01.03.02. 707-54-70
Yuriy.Shkuratov @hotmail.com
24 Shmatko Alexander Alexandrovich Dr. Ph. D. , 01.04.01. 707-51-33; 707-54-24
Alexandr.A.Shmatko @ univer.kharkov.ua
25 Yakovenko Vladimir Methodievich Dr. Ph. D. , 01.04.01. 720-34-57
yakovenko@ire.kharkov.ua

Leave a Reply

Яндекс.Метрика